All the things that will definitely not be in my Stocking.

24 Dec
10 Responses to “All the things that will definitely not be in my Stocking.”

  1. Kristy Best December 24, 2011 at 11:36 pm #

    It’s a bit like an ad for a toy store, huh?!

  2. Begsy December 26, 2011 at 1:07 am #

    Wow – that’s 3:30 of my life i’ll never get back!.. haha worst.

    • Kristy Best December 26, 2011 at 1:10 am #

      I’m sure most recording artists wish they could erase all memory of their Christmas Albums from the world. πŸ™‚

  3. Begsy December 26, 2011 at 1:14 am #

    Couldn’t we just erase Destiny’s Child instead?..

    • Kristy Best December 26, 2011 at 1:16 am #

      Now, now, don’t tell me you didn’t break out in your bedroom to ‘Soldier’ πŸ˜‰

  4. Begsy December 26, 2011 at 1:23 am #

    I can’t bring myself to youtube that song however; judging by your response you had some choreographed dance routines for that particular number

    • Kristy Best December 26, 2011 at 1:33 am #

      If you look hard enough online, you will probably find a number of choreographed routines of mine to songs I wish I could forget….:)

  5. Begsy December 26, 2011 at 1:50 am #

    haha don’t regret the old ones, post a new one!

    • Kristy Best December 27, 2011 at 12:26 am #

      I promise I will get round to posting a routine I’ve choreographed in 2012. I will make music requests closer to that date πŸ™‚

      • Begsy December 30, 2011 at 10:47 pm #

        you’ve got a day to get your 2011 one done, hopefully you work well under pressure!

Leave a Reply

